Birthday Dinner

On 7th February 2012, my family and I had our dinner at Bandar Djakarta Alam Sutera. I wanted to dine in Vegetarian Restaurant but my mom insisted to dine in Bandar Djakarta instead. She is a big fan of sea food. I was the birthday girl but still, I couldn’t choose the restaurant.

Me and my same age cousin (Ching-ching)

We picked the seat near the artificial river. Bentuk tempat duduknya seperti saung-saung kecil dan kita duduknya lesehan. 

Dad and Mom

As usual, if I go to Bandar Djakarta I always eat fried tofu since I can’t eat anything there.

Tahu Ondel (Fried Tofu)

While Mom, Dad, cousin, and my aunt ate these..

Sweet and Sour Squid

Fried Squid

We went there on Tuesday, so they had the offer for 50% discount of squid.

Tauco Bamboo Clams

Grilled Fish

All the dishes

Bandar Djakarta had the Valentine decoration, so we took picture at the photobooth

Valentine Edition

;;)

After eating, we took a walk in Flavor Bliss because we felt very full

Mom (red shirt) and her sister (black shirt)

So that was story from my 20th birthday🙂

Comments

